2013 Results


Sunday, August 25, 2013 @ 11:00am
Final
Beer Engines FC 1
Blast II 2
 
Saturday, August 24, 2013 @ 9:00am
Final
Blast II 7
JAWA FC 1
 
Saturday, August 17, 2013 @ 3:00pm
Final
St. Paul Celtics 1
Blast II 3
 
Monday, August 12, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 1
Blast II 2
 
Monday, August 5, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 3
Eagle Street FC 2
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 6
Beer Engines FC 0
 
Monday, July 29, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Barcelona 0
Blast II 2
 
Monday, July 22, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 0
Blast II 0
 
Monday, July 15, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 2
ACME 1
 
Monday, July 8, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 3
Blast II 0
 
Monday, July 1, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Beer Engines FC 1
Blast II 1
 
Sunday, June 30, 2013 @ 4:00pm
Final
Blast II 6
JAWA FC 3
 
Monday, June 24, 2013 @ 9:00pm
Final
Blast II 6
Iguanas 4
 
Monday, June 17, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 6
Barcelona 0
 
Monday, June 10, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 6
Brit's Pub FC 0
 
Monday, May 20, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
ACME 1
Blast II 2
 
Monday, May 13, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 1
Blast II 1