2016 Results


Sunday, August 21, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 0
Muggins FC 3
 
Monday, August 15, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Clann na Gael 4
Blast II 1
 
Monday, August 8, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 2
Team Awesome 4
 
Monday, August 1, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
Blast II 1
Vandals 4
 
Monday, July 25, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 1
Minnesota FC 0
 
Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
Blast II 4
LynLake United 2
 
Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 2
ACME 2
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 3
Northern FC 0
 
Monday, June 20, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 0
Clann na Gael 0
 
Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Team Awesome 1
Blast II 2
 
Monday, June 6, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
LynLake United 1
Blast II 3
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minnesota FC 0
Blast II 2
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vandals 0
Blast II 1
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
ACME 2
Blast II 1
 
Monday, May 2, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Northern FC 2
Blast II 2